Melissavirgo's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My first blog…read on!!!!

"My New Yorker- Check it OWWWT!!!

Hi everyone, this is Melissa and this is my first ‘blog’. Sooo, a lil’ about me….I was born and raised in Huntington, NY, I have 2 older brothers, Wayne and Willie. I also have an older sister, Janet by my dad from a previous relationship.  I have 4 kids, Treyvious, he’s almost 17…thinks he’s a ladies man or whatever, Lawrasia is 14. She is the skeptical one and is very private, like myself…we are a mirror image, omg!. Gennacey, my social butterfly is 13….keeps my  phone ringing 24/7.  Believe it or not, I had to get her own, smh…..My lil’ one, Toneva is almost 7, God bless that little one who TRIES to keep up with her older siblings, sometimes to no avail!

Since 2006 I’ve been living in good old Al, not far from a large university called University of Al, home of the 2009 national football champions or something like that(whatever, lol). Never in my wildest dreams would I have thought that I’d ever end up here but you know what they say, “never say never”. I like living here, although it is a tad bit slower than living on Long Island but any change in life takes adjusting to.

Anyways….that’s enough about me for now, just wanted to intro myself to this new ‘blogging’ world and hope you find me in the least interesting if nothing else and look forward for you to come back again and check me out!!!

*Oh and by the way…”The New Yorker‘ is the van that has gotten me thus far from NY to the job I go to every day!!! God bless u and have a great day!!!!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
March 19, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Anyone know why this post is on my page 2x?

    Comment by melissavirgo | June 19, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

